E.Y. Berry Library-Learning Center

Black Hills State University
Search Library:

Library Staff

Warren Wilson

Director
605-642-6232
Warren.Wilson@bhsu.edu

Scott Ahola

Associate Director, Reference/Government Documents
605-642-6359
Scott.Ahola@bhsu.edu

Nikki Didier

Nikki Didier

Circulation
605-642-6834
Nikole.Didier@bhsu.edu

Sara Freng

Sara Freng

Interlibrary Loan
605-642-6358
Sara.Freng@bhsu.edu

Rich Loose

Rich Loose

Systems
605-642-6355
Rich.Loose@bhsu.edu

Rhiannon Patterson

Rhiannon Patterson

Acquisitions
605-642-6357
Rhiannon.Patterson@bhsu.edu

Bobbi Sago

Bobbi Sago

Special Collections
605-642-6361
Roberta.Sago@bhsu.edu

Mike Tolan

Mike Tolan

Cataloging
605-642-6356
Michael.Tolan@bhsu.edu

Periodicals

605-642-6362