E.Y. Berry Library-Learning Center

Black Hills State University
Search Library:

Library Material Requests

Purchases

Requests for the library to purchase books, DVDs, and other material can be sent to the Acquisitions Librarian, Rhiannon Patterson, at Rhiannon.Patterson@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6357.

Library Liaisons

The library offers a liaison program that assigns a librarian to each of the schools. This program creates an ongoing dialog between the library and faculty and provides faculty the opportunity to directly influence the library collections.

Collection Development

Collection Development Policy

Liaisons

School of Arts & Humanities: Nikki Didier, Nikole.Didier@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6834

School of Behavioral Science: Mike Tolan, Michael.Tolan@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6356

School of Business: Rich Loose, Rich.Loose@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6355

School of Education: Sara Freng, Sara.Freng@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6358

School of Mathematics & Social Sciences: Scott Ahola, Scott.Ahola@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6359

School of Natural Science: Rhiannon Patterson, Rhiannon.Patterson@bhsu.edu or 605-642-6357

Acquisitions Login